Follow Us:

Basketball Board

Winter Program 2006-07

Chairman Rick Shryock 703-218-4148 cyabb@att.net
Vice Chairman Litsa Mattfeld 703-591-5509 litsamat@aol.com
Secretary Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 caune@cox.net
Treasurer Chris Kurtzman 703-264-0375 cskurtzman@cox.net
Referees Monica Despins 703-391-2576 despinsw@cox.net
Rules/Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rein.kiewel@verizon.net
Pre/Post-season Activities Dan Abatemarco 703-787-6984 daniel1504@aol.com
Special Projects Tom Moore 703-471-8757 tbmoore@senior.org
Quartermaster Marty Small 703-803-0710 smallaffairs@msn.com
Uniforms (acting) Cindy Aune 703-476-5943 caune@msn.com
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 703-860-4919 JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Deputy Commish Dan Wilcox 703-481-1831 de55wilcox@cox.net
Boys Commissioner Paul George 703-758-8644 PGeorge143@aol.com
Boys Deputy Commish Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Travel Coordinator Lynne Nolan 703-716-3356 noles10s@aol.com
FCYBL Representative Lynne Nolan 703-716-3356 noles10s@aol.com
High School Liaison Lee Cooper 703-793-0684 Lee.Cooper@L-3com.com