Follow Us:

Contacts - Board

The Softball Board

 

President Dan Lunn

softball@chantillyyouth.org

Shockwave Travel Coordinator Nancy Fiore

neboulos@yahoo.com 

Quartermaster

Sarah Tisinger sarah.tisinger@gmail.com
Field Maintenance & Safety

Mike Gencarelli

mogenc@vt.edu
Webmaster Natalie Rose

natalie@novawebgroup.com

12U/14U/18U Administrator Chris Weatherup

weatherupc@gmail.com

10U Administrator Trey Lackey

LLackey3@gmail.com

T-ball/8U Administrator John Burns

Jburnsiv@yahoo.com

Field Scheduler Donovan McKeown

coachdmckeown@gmail.com

Treasurer Chris Leonard

leonardchristopher1@gmail.com

Player Development Coordinator Vacant

 

Special Events / Fundraising Coordinator Vacant

 

 

 

Thank You to our Community Partners!

Ortho Virginia

Ortho Virginia

Ourisman

Ourisman

SelectPT

SelectPT